film and television adaptations

Stephen King's Four Past Midnight, is a collection of four novellas:

The Library Policeman
Secret Window, Secret Garden
The Sun Dog
The Langoliers

Two of these novellas have been adapted into film (Secret Window - 2004) and a television miniseries (The Langoliers - 1995). More information can be found by choosing a link below.